Translation
 

Registration Levels Fall-Spring 2020/2021

2002 - 2006 U16-19U - 9th grade - 12th grade
2006 15U
2007 14U
2008 13U
2009 12U
2010 11U
2011 10U
2012 9U
2013 8U
2014 7U
2015 6U
2016 5U


Roaring Fork Valley Soccer Club
Post Office Box 222
Carbondale, CO 81623



RFVSC is a 501 (c) 3 non-profit educational organization
 
Roaring Fork Valley Soccer Club Board Members and Staff

RFVSC BOD


President
Jerome Simecek acting as President


Vice President
Jerome Simecek jsimecek@romero-group.com


Secretary
Stephanie West stephanieannwest@yahoo.com


Treasurer
Marshall Foote referee@rfvsc.org

RFVSC Members

Kevin Jardine kevin.jardine@usoc.org

Matt Brockman matt@ebc.support

Scott Picard scott@surethingburger.com

Neal Rich nbrich@gmail.com

Brian Holcombe brian@brianholcombe.net

Bryan Peterson bryan.peterson@elliman.com

Officers


Director Of Operations
Rod Woelfle doo@rfvsc.org 970.404.3882


Director of Coaching
Travis Yoakum doc@rfvsc.org 402.689.8011

 
Our Sponsors
 

Like us on Facebook!